GOVT. COLLEGE KHAIRTHAL BA PART 3 STUDENT LIST AFTER RESULT UPDATE (AS ON 1 DEC 2022)										
SR.NO.	FirstName	fathername	•			SubjectName1	SubjectName2	SubjectName3		
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR	MAHENDRA KUMAR SINGH	SC	2	2020145	History	Geography	Economics		
2	ANIL	BALWANT	OBC	2	2020146	History	Geography	Economics		
3	ANJNA	DHAN SINGH	OBC	2	2020165	History	Geography	Economics		
4	BHAWNA	RADHESHYAM	SC	2	2020149	History	Geography	Economics		
5	HANSRAJ	KISHORI LAL	OBC	2	2020151	History	Geography	Economics		
6	ISRAK KHAN	JARSED	OBC	2	2020153	History	Geography	Economics		
7	KALPNA	VYAS CHAND	OBC	2	2020156	History	Geography	Economics		
8	MANJEET	RAMNIVAS	SC	2	2020157	History	Geography	Economics		
9	NITIN KUMAR	DHARMVEER	SC	2	2020161	History	Geography	Economics		
10	RAVIKANT	MAHIPAL	SC	2	2020163	History	Geography	Economics		
11	REENA	ROOP SINGH	OBC	2	2020164	History	Geography	Economics		
12	BHEEM SINGH	MOHAN LAL	General	1	2020078	Political Science	Hindi Literature	Economics		
13	JITENDRA KUMAR	RAMESH CHAND	SC	1	2020081	Political Science	Hindi Literature	Economics		
14	MANISHA KUMARI	ROSHAN LAL	SC	1	2020084	Political Science	Hindi Literature	Economics		
15	NIKITA	RAMNIWAS	General	2	2020135	Political Science	Hindi Literature	Economics		
16	NIKITA	HARI SINGH	OBC	1	2020087	Political Science	Hindi Literature	Economics		
17	TANU KUMARI	BHEEM SINGH	OBC	1	2020093	Political Science	Hindi Literature	Economics		
18	USHA KUMARI	BHULLU RAM	SC	1	2020095	Political Science	Hindi Literature	Economics		
19	VIKASH	RAJKUMAR	General	1	2020096	Political Science	Hindi Literature	Economics		
20	ANITA	SHADILAL	OBC	1	2020002	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
21	ARCHNA	ROSHAN LAL	SC	1	2020004	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
22	DILIP KUMAR	SUBHASH SINGH	OBC	1	2020006	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
23	GARIMA SAINI	RAJESH KUMAR SAINI	OBC	1	2020007	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
24	INSAR KHAN	SARPUDEEN	OBC	1	2020008	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
25	JATIN	RAMKARAN	ОВС	1	2020009	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
26	LOKESH SAINI	HEERANAND SAINI	ОВС	1	2020005	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
20	NIKKI	RADHESHYAM	SC	1	2020012	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
28	PRATHAM RATHOR	JITENDRA RATHOR	sc	1	2020014	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
29	PRIYA SOLANKI	BISHAMBAR DAYAL	OBC	1	2020015	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
30	PRIYANKA SAINI		OBC		2020010		Political Science			
31	RAJA BHARTI	PRATAP SAINI MAHENDRA SINGH	SC	1	2020017	Geography	Political Science	Economics Economics		
	RAKHI		SC			Geography				
32		AJIT SINGH		1	2020020 2020021	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
33	SAINA		General	1		Geography	Political Science	Economics		
34	SAPNA	SHREE RAM SAINI	OBC	1	2020169	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
35			OBC	1	2020173	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
36		LAXMAN SINGH YADAV	OBC	1	2020024	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
37	UJJWAL RAHI		SC	1	2020025	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
38	YOGESH	SEETA RAM	SC	1	2020119	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
39	YUSUF KHAN		General	1	2020120	Geography	Political Science	Economics		
40	ADITYA KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR	OBC	1	2020098	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature		
41	ANISHA	KHAIRATI LAL	OBC	1	2020026	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature		
42	ANJU	SUNIL KUMAR	General	1	2020027	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature		
43	ASHOK KUMAR	NETRAM	OBC	1	2020166	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature		
44	BALA	DAYARAM	General	1	2020028	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature		
45	BALA KUMARI	BALBEER SINGH	General	1	2020029	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature		

46	DEEPIKA	RAVI DUTT	OBC	1	2020030	Goography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
40	DILIP KUMAR	OMKAR	SC	1	2020030	Geography Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
47	HARVINDER	BABULAL YADAV		1	2020130			Hindi Literature
48	KAJAL	SATISH KUMAR	General SC	1	2020032	Geography Geography	Political Science Political Science	Hindi Literature
 50	MANISH	IKRAMUDEEN	OBC	1	2020035		Political Science	Hindi Literature
			OBC	1		Geography		
51	MANISHA KUMARI	OMPRAKASH GURJAR			2020038	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
52	MASTRAM	BILLU	SC	1	2020039	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
53	MUBBA	NOORA KHAN	General	1	2020041	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
54		SARAFAT ALI	OBC	1	2020167	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
55	NARESH KUMAR	HARISINGH	SC	1	2020042	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
56	NEERU	SAMELAL	SC	1	2020134	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
57	NEHA KUMARI	SHUBHRAM	SC	1	2020065	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
58	RAKESH	MAHAVEER	OBC	1	2020046	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
59	SATNAM KAUR	NANAK SINGH	OBC	1	2020170	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
60	SUNITA KUMARI	DATA RAM	OBC	1	2020174	Geography	Political Science	Hindi Literature
61	BIRMA	LEELA RAM	OBC	1	2020053	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
62	BITTU	PRATAP SINGH	OBC	1	2020054	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
63	DEEPAK KUMAR	PHOOL SINGH	SC	1	2020055	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
64	DEEPAK KUMAR	HARIPAL	SC	1	2020056	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
65	KHUSHBOO SAIN	JAGDISH	OBC	1	2020059	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
66	MAYANKRAJ	YOGESH KUMAR	SC	1	2020062	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
67	MONIKA	YOGESH KUMAR	SC	1	2020064	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
68	PRAKASH CHAND	RAMOTAR	SC	1	2020066	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
69	RAHUL	RAMKUMAR	SC	1	2020067	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
70	RAHUL KUMAR	RAVINDRA KUMAR	OBC	1	2020068	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
71	RITU KUMARI	GIRRAJ PRASAD	OBC	1	2020070	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
72	SANGEETA	BUDDHA RAM	OBC	1	2020168	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
73	SEEMA	TEJPAL JATAV	SC	1	2020171	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
74	SHASHIKANT	INDAR SINGH	SC	1	2020172	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
75	TEJPAL	THAKUR SINGH	SC	1	2020074	History	Political Science	Hindi Literature
76	CHINU SAINI	SANJAY SAINI	OBC	1	2020079	Economics	Geography	Political Science
77	ANKITA SAINI	HEERANAND SAINI	OBC	1	2020099	Geography	Hindi Literature	Political Science
78	DEEPIKA VERMA	MUKESH KUMAR	SC	1	2020125	Geography	Hindi Literature	Political Science
79	AARTI BAI	RAMAVTAR	SC	2	2020121	Economics	English Literature	Public Administration
80	KOMAL YADAV	MAHENDER SINGH YADAV	OBC	2	2020104	Geography	English Literature	Public Administration
81	MONIKA	KRISHAN	SC	2	2020106	Geography	English Literature	Public Administration
82	NITIN	BALBIR SINGH	SC	2	2020108	Geography	English Literature	Public Administration
83	ROHIT	PRAKASH CHAND	SC	2	2020115	Geography	English Literature	Public Administration
84	AASIF	KALLU	OBC	2	2020122	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration
85	ANSHU SHARMA	DINESH SHARMA	General	2	2020124	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration
86	DIVYA SWAMI	PAWAN	General	2	2020125	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration
87	KAJAL	OMPRAKASH	SC	2	2020127	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration
88	KRISHAN KUMAR	BANIRAM	SC	2	2020129	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration
89	MANISHA	MOHANLAL	General	2	2020131	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration
90	PARVEEN KUMAR	RAVINDER KUMAR	SC	2	2020136	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration
91	POOJA	RAMU SINGH	OBC	2	2020137	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration
92	RAHUL KHAN	FAKRUDEEN	OBC	2	2020138	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration
93	VISHAL	MADAN LAAL	SC	2	2020144	History	Hindi Literature	Public Administration